Opening Hours

Cinderford Surgery

Cinderford Surgery is currently closed.

Monday08:30-18:00
Tuesday08:30-18:00
Wednesday08:30-18:00
Thursday08:30-18:00
Friday08:30-18:00
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Ruardean Surgery

Ruardean Surgery is currently closed.

Monday08:30-12:45
Tuesday08:30-12:45
Wednesday08:30-12:45
Thursday08:30-12:45
Friday08:30-12:45
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Dispensary

View our dispensary opening hours.

When We are Closed

Both Cinderford and Ruardean surgeries are closed at weekends and bank holidays.

Our planned 2021 scheduled closures are:

  • Tuesday 19th January
  • Wednesday 24th February
  • Thursday 25th March
  • Tuesday 20th April 2021
  • Wednesday 26th May
  • Thursday 24th June
  • Tuesday 13th July
  • Wednesday 22nd September
  • Thursday 21st October
  • Tuesday 16th November
  • Wednesday 8th December

If you telephone the surgery during closed hours, you will be diverted to the NHS 111 service.

Call 999 in an emergency. Chest pains and / or shortness of breath constitute an emergency.