Opening Hours

Cinderford Surgery

Cinderford Surgery is currently open.

Monday08:30-18:00
Tuesday08:30-18:00
Wednesday08:30-18:00
Thursday08:30-18:00
Friday08:30-18:00
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Ruardean Surgery

Ruardean Surgery is currently closed.

Monday08:30-12:45
Tuesday08:30-12:45
Wednesday08:30-12:45
Thursday08:30-12:45
Friday08:30-12:45
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Dispensary

View our dispensary opening hours.

When We are Closed

Both Cinderford and Ruardean surgeries are closed at weekends and bank holidays.

Our planned 2023 scheduled afternoon closures for training are:

  • Thursday 19th January 2023
  • Tuesday 28th February 2023
  • Thursday 16th March 2023
  • Wednesday 12th April 2023
  • Tuesday 23rd May 2023
  • Wednesday 14th June 2023
  • Thursday 13th July 2023
  • Tuesday 5th September 2023
  • Wednesday 11th October 2023
  • Thursday 9th November 2023
  • Thursday 7th December 2023

If you telephone the surgery during closed hours, you will be diverted to the NHS 111 service.

Call 999 in an emergency. Chest pains and / or shortness of breath constitute an emergency.